Dreaming here

ImageThere is this theory I like to play with in my mind.
It goes like this; Life is just a dream of someone else in some different world who is capable of dreaming a lifetime in a nights dream. When the control of dreams gets boring and overdone he (and let that he be the real you (he as well being she;) in the real life, presuming this is a dream) lets the dreams unveil itself on its own. In dreams he now chooses to forget he dreams and chooses to experience the dream as real.

Question of a day:
What is real?

Experience is always real.

7 comments
  1. Nice thought, once I got my head around it πŸ™‚ loving the blog, keep it up!

    • Thank you a lot. It’s my first actual and English blog, also it’s more of a development of ideas and my opinion^_^
      So I’m really grateful for your compliment and encouragement =)

      I could do better on expressing this idea, though;)

  2. Ah yes, I asked myself this many times as a child – wondering if my dreams were reality or if my waking hours were. Now I realize it all is, just a different part of our consciousness having the experience. Also, thanks so much for the like and follow! Much appreciated. πŸ™‚

    • Oh, that is a really important question:) Gets your mind grooving πŸ˜€ Yes, I totally agree with your answer to that!^^
      Thank you for expressing yourself with your blog and giving your experience in wide human consciousness=)
      And for the follow and like and comment ^^
      HF!

      • You’re sweet! πŸ™‚ Be back soon!

      • Awh, you made me blush. I’m looking forward to that =)

Leave a comment